Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Julia Robinson


Samantha Bell

Executive Vice President

Bridget Feeney

Vice President of Programming

Allie Berry

Vice President of New Member Education

Sydney Simcik

Vice President of Membership

Brayden Peck

Vice President of Alumnae Relations

Jeri Rogish

Vice President of Scholarship

Renee Kostas

Vice President of Communications

Alicia DeMille

Vice President of Philanthropic Service and House Manager

Stacie Eberly

Vice President of Finance

Emily Fodel

Panhellenic Delegate

Courtney Deems

Public Relations and Webmaster

Karly Reinsel


Alexa Venneri

Continuing Membership Correspondant

Eva Pelliconi


Demi Hoover


Kristin King

Greek Activities


Rachel McClure

Brooke Lauchnor

Triangle Correspondant